Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
hamidgentil
Publicité
Albums Photos
Archives
4 mars 2008

Hamidgentil or gentelhamid

hello every body:
I have a very difficult question: Am  I a  nice gentleman or not?
Sorry i haven't find an answer to this question yet
Because sometime I feel the I am the worst  man in the world and sometime i feel that i am the best man in this earth. and i am sorry if you can't understand me   or perheps  you can't understand why I am asking this question?.
But I think that the most important in this question isn't if I am a  nice gentleman or not, but if i am happy or sad ,if i make my friends ,colleagues,family and others happy or not.if i have  a weight in this life , if i can  change ,if i will let traces after me or not ,if I learn from this life or not .
I am sorry  also because when I wrote this words ,it was 3h00 of the morning. Thanks

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
H
je te propose un tres bon psycologue <br /> il va te repondre et te conveincre et surtout fait vite pk tes dans un grave etat <br /> @+
H
thxs Camille,Some time you do your best to be nice But the others do there possible to break you and in this cause i think you must be bad to protect your self .
C
I Think you'va got the wrong question. To me, what is really important is "Do you try your best to be nice ?"
Publicité